7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Lil Baby

For information about tickets, call 318-723-7663. To purchase your tickets, visit George's Pond at Hirsch Coliseum box office, located at 3207 Pershing Blvd in Shreveport, or call 318-636-7094.

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

2019 National Black Rodeo Finals

Doors Open at 6:30pm

For information about suites, call 318-636-7094 or George's Pond at Hirsch Coliseum box office: 3207 Pershing Blvd. Shreveport, LA.

7:11pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

New Mexico Ice Wolves at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:11pm - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

New Mexico Ice Wolves at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:11pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Lone Star Brahmas at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:11pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Lone Star Brahmas at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:11pm - Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Corpus Chrisit IceRays at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:11pm - Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Corpus Chrisit IceRays at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:11pm - Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Topeka Pilots at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:11pm - Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Topeka Pilots at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:11pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Corpus Chrisit IceRays at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:11pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Corpus Chrisit IceRays at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:11pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Amarillo Bulls at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:11pm - Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Amarillo Bulls at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

X-TREME ICE RACING

Xtreme International Ice Racing is a Professional Racing Tour... ON ICE! Man and machine going from 0-60mph in under 3 seconds! Riding Speedway bikes and quads that are modified to compete on an indoor ice arena. There are over 2000 metal studs added to the tires and there are NO BRAKES! What does that mean? PURE ADRENALINE! It is THE fastest sport on ice and one of the fastest sports in the world.

7:11pm - Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Springfield Jr. Blues at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:11pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Springfield Jr. Blues at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:11pm - Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Amarillo Bulls at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:11pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Amarillo Bulls at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:11pm - Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Odessa Jackalopes at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:11pm - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Odessa Jackalopes at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:11pm - Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Lone Star Brahmas at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:11pm - Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

Lone Star Brahmas at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:11pm - Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Topeka Pilots at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:11pm - Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Topeka Pilots at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:11pm - Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Odessa Jackalopes at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:11pm - Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Odessa Jackalopes at Mudbugs

Regular Season Home Game #28